In English
Avaleht
Kennelliidu juhtimine
Allüksused
Inimesed
Ühingud
Dokumendid
Hinnakiri
Üritused
Kuulutused
Küsimused
Eesti hagijas
Ajalugu
Viidad
Ajakiri "Koer"
Standardid
EKL tõuregister
EKL kaubamärk
Prindi

EESTI KENNELLIIDU BÜROO:

Üldised kontaktandmed:

Tuisu 2A
11314 Tallinn
tel.: 6 540 130
faks: 6 540 132
e-post: ekl@kennelliit.ee
pangarekvisiidid
 
 
EKL BÜROO ON KLIENTIDELE AVATUD:
E, T 13.00-20.00
K, N 10.00-15.00

 

BÜROO TÖÖTAJAD:

Margit Kattai
Büroo juhataja
margit.kattai@kennelliit.ee
mob: 52 13543

Inga Tomson
Klienditeenindaja
inga@kennelliit.ee
tel. 6 540 133

Lea Aljas
Näituste sekretär
lea.aljas@kennelliit.ee
mob: 58 559020

Reet Parm
Raamatupidaja
reet@kennelliit.ee
tel. 6 540 130

Elo Lindi
Sekretär
elo@kennelliit.ee
tel. 6 540 130

Regina Pesur
Tiitlite vormistamine
regina@kennelliit.ee
tel. 6 540 130

Valentina Pikkov
Registri operaator
valja@kennelliit.ee
tel. 6 540 130


 



      banner

banner

banner

banner

banner